Red, White

What an awesome time to spend my four day long weekend. Great! Thanks for coming Period. *sulk I’ve wasted TWO WHOLE DAYS of my long weekend because of you. 😦

Well, as least on the happier note, Happy 47th Birthday Singapore!

I love dressing in Red and White every year. Celebrating Singapore’s birthday also means celebrating MY BIRTHDAY! :DDD I am Thankful to have friends taking the initiatives to ask me out for dinner.

So if you have not, better go wipe that heart and find some conscience! 😛

I would love to do up a super awesome party to celebrate my birthday, but I just have no energy nor enthusiasm anymore. Well, not since I’ve… … Well, out of sight, out of mind! I won’t mind even if it’s just a simple dinner or perhaps an outing, whatever it is. I just want my friends and my family to keep me company on my birthday this year. Birthdays never fail to make me feel very lonely every year. I thought it may be different with … around. But… You never know what the future lies ahead. One moment you’re cool, the next? Let’s not go all sulky and miserable. We shall let the photos do the talking!

20120812-001734.jpg

Red and White!

My Birthday Cake? 😛

Group Project done by my K1s! :3

Second round of Celebrations! It’s a slightly smaller version with the PM session. 🙂

It’s also Boss’s last day. *Sniff. I’ll miss her.

The last hug with Justine.

She had her reasons and wasn’t able to tell us why she was leaving. But I think I can somehow guess a lil, putting the puzzle pieces together. Sadness aside, I do hope that wherever you go, you remember us… It’s never Goodbye, but See you soon! Thank you for all that you’ve done to help the school’s growth, even mine. Though sometimes you drive us up the wall, but without it, we wouldn’t have achieved what we are today. I’m proud to have known you, learnt from you, and grow with you.

And to ensure that you do not forget us, we made you a little present! I hope you do hang it up in your new school! ❤

Handprints of Love