The truth hurts…

it always does.

 

There are good days and bad. On a good day like today, I wanted to share and check out how he’s doing. Only to find out that… we aren’t even friends on Facebook anymore. I know I said I’d stop contacting you, I meant for the time being lah. Plus you’ve said that “Yea, we could still be friends.”

 

It saddens me to find out that everything that I didn’t believe might be coming true. It was as Scoot said. They are doing this just a moment of fun. They just enjoy the pleasure of getting the girl. Even if it’s the truth, I so don’t want it to be true. I’d feel sad and sorry.

 

Well, it ain’t my business to bother with anymore. Not some nosey parker.

 

But I do wish to tell you something that I didn’t have a chance to..

Thank You

for the lovely memories

for the fun times

for the crazy times

for spoiling me rotten

for putting such great effort to please me

for teaching me

for providing me with new experiences

though it was short

it was sweet

 

Perhaps someday we’d be friends again.

God knows.
I know that you’d might or might not read this:

You’re leaving tomorrow back to Canada. Have a safe flight home! Have tonnes of fun and come back in one piece! Say Hi to the kids for me. 🙂

Lastly, take care of your health and I sincerely hope that you’d find your soulmate, your happiness.

Leave a comment